EHS Calendar

The current calendar for 2021-2022 school year is available here and the 2022-2023 school year is available here.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
12:30 Dismissal for Conferences
-
Parent Conferences
-
Fri, May 13
12:30 Dismissal for Conferences
-
Parent Conferences
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Spring Choir Concert
-
Community Room EHS Campus
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
EHS Benefit Event
-
Italian Center of Stamford, 1620 Newfield Ave, Stamford, CT 06905, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Reception for New Parents
-
Community Room
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28