EHS Calendar

The updated calendar (as of 11/16/2020) for the 2020-2021 school year is available here!

The current calendar (subject to change) for the 2021-2022 school year is available here.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 31