EHS Calendar

The current calendar (subject to change) for the 2021-2022 school year is available here.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Remote Learning: Half Day
-
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
12:30 Dismissal for Conferences
-
Parent Conferences
-
Fri, Dec 3
Parent Support Group
-
12:30 Dismissal for Conferences
-
Parent Conferences
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18