EHS Calendar

The calendar for the 2019-2020 school year is available here!

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
CANCELLED - JV Baseball vs. Greenwich Country Day
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
CANCELLED - Girls Softball vs. Ridgefield - Away
-
Ridgefiled Academy, 223 W Mountain Rd., Ridgefield, CT 06877
Dorm Open House
-
Wed, May 29
End of Year Parent Luncheon
-
Stamford Yacht Club
JV Baseball vs. Resurrection - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Varsity Baseball vs. Carmel Academy - Away
-
Carmel Academy, 270 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830
Thu, May 30
Cross Country vs. Faculty/Parents - On Campus
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
CANCELLED - Tennis vs. Greenwich Catholic - Away
-
Greenwich Catholic, School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830
Girls Softball vs. Greenwich Catholic - Away
-
Greenwich Catholic, School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830
Dads Support Group
-
Fri, May 31
New Parent Coffee
-
Library
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Alumni Reunion
-
Mon, Jun 3
Tennis vs. Faculty - On Campus
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Varsity Baseball vs. Carmel Academy - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Jun 4
Tennis vs. Faculty - On Campus
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Girls Softball vs. Faculty - Home On Campus
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Thu, Jun 6
Varsity Baseball vs. Faculty - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Graduation #1
-
Graduation #2
-
Mon, Jun 10
Open House
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Graduation for Lower School Students
-
Community Room
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6