EHS Calendar

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF THE MAIN EHS EVENTS & HOLIDAYS IN 2016-2017

Calendar

May 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, May 1
JV BB @ Whitby
-
Whitby School, 969 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Ultimate Frisbee vs. Thomas Edison School
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, May 2
girls Softball @ Whitby
-
Whitby School, 969 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, May 3
Tennis vs. Resurrection (at Byram Beach Park)
-
Byram Park, Ritch Ave W, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Boys Lacrosse @ Windward
-
The Windward School, 40 W Red Oak Ln, White Plains, NY 10604, USA
Moms Night Out
-
Thu, May 4
JJV SB vs. EHS Southport (at Wakeman's Boys & girls club)
-
Wakeman's Boys & Girls Club 385 Center Street, Southport, CT
Girls Softball @ Stanwich (Moretti Field)
-
Moretti Field 54 Bible Street, Cos Cob, CTd
Varsity BB @ GCD ( Cardinal Road)
-
Greenwich Skating Club, 9 Cardinal Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
XC vs. Greenwich Academy (at Tod's Point)
-
Greenwich Point Park (Tod's Point), 7 Tods Driftway, Old Greenwich, CT 06870, USA
Fri, May 5
Staff Appreciation Breakfast
-
Faculty Lounge
Spring Parties
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
JJV Softball @ Mead
-
The Mead School, 1095 Riverbank Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
Ultimate Frisbee @ Bi-Cultural
-
Bi-Cultural Day School, 2186 High Ridge Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
Tue, May 9
CANCELLED -Girls Softball @ Masters
-
The Masters School, 49 Clinton Ave, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522, USA
XC @ Camp Simmons
-
Camp Simmons, 744 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Dads Support Group
-
Library
Wed, May 10
Book Fair
-
Boys Lax @ Iona
-
Iona Preparatory Lower School, 173 Stratton Rd, New Rochelle, NY 10804, USA
Girls Softball vs. Windward ( at Bruce Park)
-
Bruce Park Dr, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
JV BB @ Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Rippowam Cisqua School, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506, USA
Varsity BB @ Carmel Academy (Havemeyer Field)
-
Havemeyer Fields, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Thu, May 11
Book Fair
-
Fri, May 12
Book Fair
-
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Varsity BB @ Ridgefield Academy
-
Ridgefield Academy, 223 W Mountain Rd, Ridgefield, CT 06877, USA
Tennis @ Carmel Academy
-
Carmel Academy, 270 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
JV BB @GCD ( Cardinal Road Field)
-
Greenwich Skating Club, 9 Cardinal Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Tue, May 16
Open House
-
JJV softball @ Mead
-
The Mead School, 1095 Riverbank Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
JV BB @ Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Rippowam Cisqua School, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506, USA
XC vs. Brunswick ( at Tod's Point)
-
Greenwich Point Park (Tod's Point), 7 Tods Driftway, Old Greenwich, CT 06870, USA
Wed, May 17
Boys Lax @ GCD ( Cardinal Road Field)
-
Greenwich Skating Club, 9 Cardinal Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Eagle Hill Fund Dinner
-
Hardwick House Dining Room
Thu, May 18
Girls Softball vs. Greenwich Catholic (at Bruce Park)
-
Bruce Park Dr, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Tennis @ Brunswick
-
Brunswick School, 1252 King St, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Ultimate Frisbee vs. Bi-Cultural
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
CANCELLED -Girls Softball vs. RCD (at Bruce Park)
-
Bruce Park Dr, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
CANCELLED-Varsity BB vs. French American ( at Harbor Island Park)
-
Harbor Island Park, Mamaroneck, NY 10543, USA
Tue, May 23
Benefit Planning Meeting/HH con Room
-
HH Conference Room
JJV SB vs. EHS Southport (Wakemans Boys & Girls Club)
-
Wakeman Boys & Girls Club 385 Center St, Southport, CT
Tennis @ Whitby
-
Whitby School, 969 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Varsity BB @ Greenwich Catholic
-
Greenwich Catholic School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Wed, May 24
Boys Lax @ Windward
-
The Windward School, 40 W Red Oak Ln, White Plains, NY 10604, USA
JV BB @ Carmel Academy (re-scheduled)
-
Carmel Academy, 270 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Spring Concert/Community Room
-
Community Room
Thu, May 25
Ultimate Frisbee @ The Country School
-
The Country School 341 Opening Hill Road, Madison, CT
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
PA End of Year Luncheon
-
Stamford Yacht Club, 97 Ocean Dr W, Stamford, CT 06902, USA
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
PA New Parent Coffee
-
Library
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite