EHS Calendar

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF THE MAIN EHS EVENTS & HOLIDAYS IN 2016-2017

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
PA End of Year Luncheon
-
Stamford Yacht Club, 97 Ocean Dr W, Stamford, CT 06902, USA
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
PA New Parent Coffee
-
Library
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Alumni Reunion
-
Campus
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Varsity Baseball vs.Carmel Academy (at Havemeyer Field)
-
Havemeyer Fields, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Graduation #1
-
Graduation #2
-
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Lower School Graduation
-
Community Room
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite