EHS Calendar

The calendar for the 2019-2020 school year is available here!

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
EHS Annual Benefit Event
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
JV Baseball vs. New Canaan Country Day - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Girls Softball vs. King - Away
-
King School, 1450 Newfield Ave, Stamford, CT 06905
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Girls Softball vs. Greenwich Country Day - Home
-
Western Greenwich Civic Center, 449 Pemberwick Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831
Varsity Baseball vs. Harvey - Away
-
The Harvey School, 260 Jay St, Katonah, NY 10536
Cross Country vs. Holy Child - Away
-
School of the Holy Child, 2225 Westchester Ave, Rye, NY 10580
Dads Support Group
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Ultimate Frisbee April Madness Round Robin - Away
-
Meisell Avenue Park, 278 Meisel Ave, Springfield, NJ
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Tennis vs. Bi Cultural - Home
-
Byram Beach Park, 4 Ritch Ave W, Greenwich, CT 06830
Wed, Apr 17
CANCELLED - JV Baseball vs. Whitby - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Mom's Night Out
-
At the home of Kat Mattis
Thu, Apr 18
Girls Softball vs. St. Lukes - Away
-
St. Lukes, 377 N Wilton Rd, New Canaan, CT 06840
Cross Country vs. Greenwich Country Day - Away
-
Greenwich Country Day School, 9 Cardinal Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
CANCELLED - JV Baseball vs. New Canaan Country Day - Away
-
New Canaan Country Day, 549 Ponus Ridge Rd, New Canaan, CT 06840
Ultimate Frisbee vs. Thomas Edison - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Open House
-
Tennis vs. Greenwich Catholic - Away
-
Greenwich Catholic, School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830
Girls Softball vs. Ridgefield - Home
-
Western Greenwich Civic Center, 449 Pemberwick Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831
Wed, Apr 24
Varsity Baseball vs. Harvey - Away
-
The Harvey School, 260 Jay St, Katonah, NY 10536
Thu, Apr 25
Varsity Baseball vs. Whitby - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Cross Country vs. Greenwich Catholic - Away
-
Greenwich Catholic, School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830
Fri, Apr 26
Parent Seminar
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts EHS Art Show at Child Mind Center
-
101 E 56th St, New York, NY 10022, USA
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Ultimate Frisbee vs. The Country School - Away
-
The Country School, 341 Opening Hill Rd, Madison, CT 06443
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Fairfield Country Day - Away
-
Fairfield Country Day, 2970 Bronson Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs. Rippowam Cisqua - Away
-
Rippwam Cisqua, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Softball vs. Greenwich Academy - Away
-
Greenwich Academy, 200 N Maple Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Hackley - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country vs. Brunswick - Away
-
Greenwich Point Park - Tod's Point, 7 Tods Driftway, Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis vs. Carmel Academy - Away
-
Carmel Academy, 270 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School (8 & under) Spring Party
-
Kids U Port Chester, 14 Waterfront Pl, Port Chester, NY 10573, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School (9+) Spring Party
-
Chelsea Piers Connecticut, 1 Blachley Rd, Stamford, CT 06902, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Spring Party
-
Bowlmore Lanes 47 Tarrytown Road, White Plains, NY