EHS Calendar

The calendar for the 2020-2021 school year is available here!

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
EHS Annual Benefit Event
-
Greenwich Country Club, 19 Doubling Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Placement Workshop
-
Community Room
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School (9+) Spring Party
-
Chelsea Piers Connecticut, 1 Blachley Rd, Stamford, CT 06902, USA
Sat, May 2