EHS Calendar

The calendar for the 2019-2020 school year is available here!

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Story Time with Mr. Kaufman
-
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Orientation
-
Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts Dorm Move In Day
-
Hardwick House
Subscribe to Alerts Dorm Family Luncheon
-
Hardwick House
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31