EHS Calendar

The updated calendar for the 2020-2021 school year is available here!

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22