EHS Calendar

The updated calendar (as of 11/16/2020) for the 2020-2021 school year is available here!

The current calendar (subject to change) for the 2021-2022 school year is available here.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Town Hall Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6