EHS Calendar

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF THE EHS 2018-2019 CALENDAR

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 29
Lower School Orientation
-
Community Room
Thu, Aug 30
Foundations Orientation
-
Upper School Orientation
-
Community Room
Dorm Move In Day
-
Hardwick House
Dorm Family Luncheon
-
Hardwick House
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Overview of New Advisory System for Parents
-
Community Room
Overview of New Advisory System for Parents
-
Community Room
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Open House
-
Hardwick Conference Room
Thu, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 22
Family Fun Day
-
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Girls JV Field Hockey vs. New Cannan - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs Harvey - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Field Hockey vs. Hackley - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Holy Child
-
School of the Holy Child, 2225 Westchester Ave, Rye, NY 10580, USA
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Field Hockey vs. Greenwich Academy - Away
-
Greenwich Academy, 200 N Maple Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Soccer vs. Rippowam Cisqua - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. Greenwich Country Day - Home
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Holy Child - Away
-
School of the Holy Child, 2225 Westchester Ave, Rye, NY 10580, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. Brunswick - Away
-
Brunswick School, 1252 King St, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ Sacred Heart
-
Sacred Heart Greenwich, 1177 King St, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Sat, Oct 6