EHS Calendar

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF THE MAIN EHS EVENTS & HOLIDAYS IN 2016-2017

Calendar

February 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 30
BB A vs. Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
JV Hockey vs. GCD (at Greenwich Skating club)
-
Greenwich Skating Club, 9 Cardinal Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Foundations Open House for Professionals
-
Hardwick Conference Room
test
-
Cancelled -Girls Varsity BB vs. Greenwich Academy
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
CANCELLED -BB C Green vs. Greenwich Catholic
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Feb 1
BB B vs. Harvey
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wrestling @ Brunswick (Tournament)
-
Brunswick School, 1252 King St, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB C White @ BI-Cultural
-
Bi-Cultural Day School, 2186 High Ridge Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Varsity Hockey vs.Brunswick
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
BB A vs. Hackley
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Cheerleading for BB A vs. Hackley
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Girls JV BB @ GCD
-
Greenwich Country Day School, 401 Old Church Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Staff Appreciation Breakfast
-
Faculty Lounge
JV & Varsity Hockey practice
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
BB C White @ GCD
-
Greenwich Country Day School, 401 Old Church Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Tue, Feb 7
CANCELLED-Varsity Hockey @ FCD
-
Fairfield Country Day School, 2970 Bronson Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824, USA
Girls JV BB vs. Greenwich Catholic
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wrestling @ Hackley ( against Hackley & Brunswick)
-
Hackley School, 293 Benedict Ave, Tarrytown, NY 10591, USA
Wed, Feb 8
BB A vs. Greenwich Country Day
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Cheerleading for BB A vs. GCD
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Dads Support Group
-
Library
Thu, Feb 9
BB B @ Stanwich ( at Old Greenwich Civic Center)
-
Old Greenwich Civic Center 90 Harding Road Old Greenwich
BB C Green vs. Windward
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Girls Varsity BB vs. Carmel Academy
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Fri, Feb 10
Parent Support Group
-
Rader Room
Varsity Hockey vs. Greenwich Academy ( NO JV Practice)
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Author Dan Gutman Presentation
-
Community Room
Varsity Hockey vs. Rippowam ( Harvey School rink)
-
The Harvey School, 260 Jay St, Katonah, NY 10536, USA
BB C White @ Whitby
-
Whitby School, 969 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wrestling @ Brunswick (Championship)
-
Brunswick School, 1252 King St, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Girls JV BB vs. BI-Cultural
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Feb 14
Open House for Foundations
-
Hardwick Conference Room
Lower School BB (green vs. white)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB C Green @ French American
-
French American School 145 New Street Mamaroneck, NY
Wed, Feb 15
Girls JV BB @ Holy Child
-
School of the Holy Child, 2225 Westchester Ave, Rye, NY 10580, USA
JV Hockey @ Harvey
-
The Harvey School, 260 Jay St, Katonah, NY 10536, USA
BB A @ Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Rippowam Cisqua School, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Varsity Hockey vs. RCD
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
BB A @ Harvey
-
The Harvey School, 260 Jay St, Katonah, NY 10536, USA
BB B vs. Windward
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Cheerleading for BB B vs. Windward
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Parent Support Group - Topic: Summer Camp
-
Rader Room
Varsity Hockey @ Rumsey Hall
-
Rumsey Hall School, 201 Romford Rd, Washington Depot, CT 06794, USA
BB A @ King
-
King School, 1450 Newfield Ave, Stamford, CT 06905, USA
BB C Green vs. Greenwich Catholic
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Feb 22
BB C White vs. Whitby
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Cheerleading for BB C White Vs. Whitby
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Thu, Feb 23
Varsity Hockey vs. Rippowam- Cisqua
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Lower School BB (Green vs. Waterside)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Fri, Feb 24
JV Hockey vs. Rumsey Hall
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sat, Feb 25
Winter Gala
-
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Girls JV BB @ Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Rippowam Cisqua School, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506, USA
Basketball B @ Stanwich
-
The Stanwich School, 257 Stanwich Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
BB C Green vs. Resurrection
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Open House
-
BB C Sports Awards ( Community room)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB A vs. Resurrection
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB B @ Mead
-
The Mead School, 1095 Riverbank Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
Girls Varsity BB @ Resurrection
-
Resurrection Grammar School, 116 Milton Rd, Rye, NY 10580, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
JV & Varsity hockey Practice
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sat, Mar 4
Girls Alumni Basketball Game
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Boys Alumni Basketball Game
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Alumni Hockey Game
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sun, Mar 5
Powered by Finalsite