EHS Calendar

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF THE MAIN EHS EVENTS & HOLIDAYS IN 2017-2018

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
JJV Soccer @ Mead
-
The Mead School, 1095 Riverbank Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
Wed, Oct 4
Girls Field Hockey @ GCD
-
Greenwich Country Day School, 401 Old Church Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
JV Soccer @ Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Rippowam Cisqua School, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506, USA
Thu, Oct 5
Varsity Soccer @ NCCS
-
New Canaan Country School 45 Ponus Ridge New Canaan, CT
XC vs. Resurrection ( at Rye Town Park)
-
Rye Town Park & Beach, 95 Dearborn Ave, Rye, NY 10580, USA
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Oct 6
PA Seminar
-
Community Room
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Burton Field Opening Celebration
-
Burton Field Opening Celebration
Girls FH vs. Resurrection
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Mom's Night Out
-
Hosted by Dr. Castro
Wed, Oct 11
JV Soccer @ Windward
-
The Windward School, 40 W Red Oak Ln, White Plains, NY 10604, USA
Varsity Soccer @ Greenwich Catholic
-
Greenwich Catholic School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Thu, Oct 12
Girls FH @ NCCS
-
New Canaan Country School 545 Ponus Ridge new Canaan CT
XC @ Camp Simmons
-
Camp Simmons, 744 Lake Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, United States
Fri, Oct 13
Ice Hockey Preseason Practice
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Eagle Hill Benefit Volunteers Meeting
-
Hardwick House Conference Room
JV Soccer vs. GCD
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Oct 17
Open House
-
Community Room
Varsity Soccer @ Fairfield Country Day
-
Fairfield Country Day School, 2970 Bronson Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824, USA
FH vs. Our lady of Fatima
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Oct 18
JV Soccer vs. French American
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Thu, Oct 19
Varsity Soccer vs. Windward
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
XC @ Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Rippowam Cisqua School, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506, USA
EHS Annual Reception
-
Community Room
Fri, Oct 20
Staff Appreciation Breakfast
-
Faculty Lounge
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. King
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FieldHockey (5th/6th graders) @ NCCD
-
New Canaan Country Day 545 Ponus Ridge, New Canaan, CT
Tue, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Open House for Foundations
-
Hardwick Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts FH vs. GCD
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer @ Masters
-
The Masters School, 49 Clinton Ave, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522, USA
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts FH @ Ridgefield Academy
-
Ridgefield Academy, 223 W Mountain Rd, Ridgefield, CT 06877, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Soccer vs. Waterside
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts XC @ Greenwich Catholic
-
Greenwich Catholic School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts FH vs. Ridgefield Academy
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Soccer @ Greenwich Catholic
-
Greenwich Catholic School, 471 North Street, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. Stanwich
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts XC @ Sacred Heart
-
Sacred Heart Greenwich, 1177 King St, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Dad's Night Out
-
Char Restaurant Port Chester, NY
Fri, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts PA Support Group
-
Rader Room
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite