EHS Calendar

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A PDF OF THE MAIN EHS EVENTS & HOLIDAYS IN 2016-2017

Calendar

March 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Summer Program - Dean Flood
-
Radar Room
Girls JV BB @ Rippowam-Cisqua
-
Rippowam Cisqua School, 439 Cantitoe St, Bedford, NY 10506, USA
Basketball B @ Stanwich
-
The Stanwich School, 257 Stanwich Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
BB C Green vs. Resurrection
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Open House
-
BB C Sports Awards ( Community room)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB A vs. Resurrection
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB B @ Mead
-
The Mead School, 1095 Riverbank Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
Girls Varsity BB @ Resurrection
-
Resurrection Grammar School, 116 Milton Rd, Rye, NY 10580, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Upper School Visiting Day
-
Community Room
JV & Varsity hockey Practice
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sat, Mar 4
Girls Alumni Basketball Game
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Boys Alumni Basketball Game
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Alumni Hockey Game
-
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink, 14 Sherman Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Sun, Mar 5
Talent Show/Community Room
-
Community Room
Mon, Mar 6
Basketball "B" Sports Awards (community room)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Tue, Mar 7
Lower School BB (Green vs. White)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Basketball "A" Sports Awards (Music Room)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wrestling Team Sports Awards (community room)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Wed, Mar 8
Cheerleading for Boys Varsity BB vs. Faculty
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Hockey Sports Awards ( Community Room)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Girls Varsity BB vs. Faculty
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB B @ Mead
-
The Mead School, 1095 Riverbank Rd, Stamford, CT 06903, USA
F.A.T. City Presentation Parents & Siblings
-
Community Room
Thu, Mar 9
Girls Basketball Sports Awards ( community room)
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
BB A vs. Faculty
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Cheerleading for Girls Varsity vs. Faculty
-
Eagle Hill School, 45 Glenville Rd, Greenwich, CT 06831, USA
Sat, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Powered by Finalsite