Board of Trustees 2017-2018


  • Kim Augustine
  • Sonja Bartlett
  • Patrick Brogan '87
  • Joe Burton '90
  • Lisa Eatroff
  • Dana Fields
  • Amy Jo Frischling
  • Allen Haight
  • Jeremy Henderson, Chair
  • Patsy Howard
  • Derrel Mason, Esq.
  • Lisa Miller
  • Patricia Murphy
  • Sara Pelgrift
  • Mark Plaumann, Vice Chair
  • David Portny
  • Kathleen Doody Redmond, Secretary
  • Drew Saunders '88
  • Lydia Soifer, Ph.D.
  • Roxanne Vanderbilt
  • Barbara Walsh
  • James Wendorf
  • Joe Zimmel, Treasurer


  • Dr. Marjorie E. Castro


  • Jody Bellows
  • Nancy Brookman
  • Kenneth deRegt
  • Caroline Hirschfeld
  • Bradley S. Hvolbeck
  • Audrey MacDonald
  • Dr. Betty B. Osman
  • Fred Poses
  • Mary E. Quick

On behalf of the Board of Trustees, welcome to the website of Eagle Hill School.

The Board is a dedicated group of committed individuals who feel strongly about the unique mission of our school. Trustees support the work done by Eagle Hill's remarkable teachers and administrators in numerous ways, including contributing to our annual fund and endowment, serving on standing committees, and lending their expertise and professional knowledge to many aspects of the school's operations.

We firmly believe that there is no other educational program comparable to Eagle Hill's for serving the needs of our students, both in and out of the classroom. I hope you find this site a useful and informative introduction to the school and the transformative learning experience it provides.

Jeremy Henderson, Chair, Board of Trustees

Powered by Finalsite